jump to navigation

Spendaholism December 30, 2007

Posted by pf in Expenses and Savings.
trackback

Well, boys and girls, I recently told you about my big spending (for me) christmas.  Unfortunately, it has not stopped.  We have been living it up for the past week since with dinners out and “field trips” to the city, etc.

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t feel like I’ve really “fallen off the wagon” and will need to call on the personal finance community to get me back on track.  This type of open spending is not really our style and I expect things will go back to normal once the holidays are over.  Regardless, however, we have enjoyed ourselves and I have particularly enjoyed the time with my family doing it.

Unfortunately, there will be a price to pay and it will no doubt be there for all to see in the January net worth update.  What a joyous way to start the new year!!!???

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

